Council Members

Worcester County Food Bank
Jean McMurray, Co-Chair
UMass Medical Prevention Research Center
Amy Borg
Worcester Polytech Institute
Lisa Stoddard
Patty Flanagan
Community Legal Aid
Gina Plata-Nino
Worcester Division of Public Health
Zach Dyer
Central Mass Regional Planning Commission & Central Mass Grown
Derrick Mathieu
Worcester County Food Bank
Liz Sheehan Castro
Worcester Division Department of Public Health
Jacqueline Ewuoso
Regional Environmental Council
Casey Burns
United Way of Central MA
Heather Mangione
UMass Memorial Health Care
Kim Reckertt
Community Harvest Project
Alicia Cianciola

Loading ...

Sorry :(

Can't connect ... Please try again later.