Council Members

Worcester County Food Bank
Jean McMurray, Co-Chair
jmcmurray@feedingamerica.org
UMass Medical Prevention Research Center
Amy Borg
Amy.borg@umassmed.edu
Worcester Polytech Institute
Lisa Stoddard
eastoddard@wpi.edu
YWCA
Patty Flanagan
planagan@ywcaworcester.org
Community Legal Aid
Gina Plata-Nino
gplatanino@cwjustice.org
Worcester Division of Public Health
Zach Dyer
dyerz@worcesterma.gov
Central Mass Regional Planning Commission & Central Mass Grown
Derrick Mathieu
dmathieu@cmrpc.org
Worcester County Food Bank
Liz Sheehan Castro
lsheehancastro@feedingamerica.org
Worcester Division Department of Public Health
Jacqueline Ewuoso
ewuosoj@worcesterma.gov
Regional Environmental Council
Casey Burns
foodjustice@recworcester.org
United Way of Central MA
Heather Mangione
heather.mangione@unitedwaycm.org
UMass Memorial Health Care
Kim Reckertt
Kimberly.reckert@umassmemorial.org
Community Harvest Project
Alicia Cianciola
alicia@community-harvest.org
Close

Loading ...

Sorry :(

Can't connect ... Please try again later.