Council Members

Worcester County Food Bank
Jean McMurray, Co-Chair
jmcmurray@foodbank.org
UMass Medical Prevention Research Center
Amy Borg
Amy.borg@umassmed.edu
Worcester Polytech Institute
Lisa Stoddard
eastoddard@wpi.edu
Central Mass Grown
Mackenzie May
mackenzie@centralmassgrown.org
Community Legal Aid
Gina Plata-Nino
gplatanino@cwjustice.org
Worcester Division of Public Health
Penelope Karambinakis
KarambinakisP@worcesterma.gov
Worcester County Food Bank
Maggie Cawley
mcawley@foodbank.org
Coalition for a Healthy Greater Worcester
Casey Burns
casey@healthygreaterworcester.org
Regional Environmental Council
Grace Sliwoski
grace@recworcester.org
United Way of Central MA
Heather Mangione
heather.mangione@unitedwaycm.org
UMass Memorial Health Care
Kim Reckertt
Kimberly.reckert@umassmemorial.org
Community Harvest Project
Alicia Cianciola
alicia@community-harvest.org